188 Front St Suite 112 Franklin, TN 37064  Local: (615) 794-6880 Tollfree: (800) 347-6880
Customer Reviews
FREEMAN'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Franklin, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (131 reviews)
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful yellow rose arrangement! Love all of my creative flower arrangements me husband sends me from Freeman’s Flowers.
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers that were delivered were simply beautiful. I ordered on line and the process was very easy. I called to check on the delivery and the staff were very helpful. I will use them again.
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were beautiful and all was good.
Date: Aug 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Nice selection, easy ordering and delivered on time.
Date: Jul 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Ordering was easy and delivery was as requested. My mother said the flower arrangement from Freemons was the most beautiful she had ever seen. Thank you so much for making her day so special.
Date: Jul 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

This florist does such a beautiful job that people who saw the bouquet on my son’s grave contacted me to find out who made the arrangement. Freeman’s is a definite class A resource for anyone seeking flower arrangements.
Date: Jun 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

I had questions about my order since I ordered on line and when I called to check on it the lady who took my call was very nice and helpful and let me know everything was okay. And then they delivered to most beautiful spray to the funeral. They were the prettiest ones there!
Date: Jun 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful Flowers. Joy to give, Joy to receive.
Date: Jun 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

My flowers were beautiful! They brightened my day after surgery.
Date: Jun 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful pink long stem roses what can be better than that! They are beautiful and fragrant! Your arrangements are stunning and such a pleasure to receive. Thank you so much!
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordering was easy and delivery happened on schedule. Thanks!
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Website is easy to use and the follow-up email communication was great.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Both my mom and my mother in law said that they were the prettiest flowers they had ever gotten.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Highly recommend. Freeman’s sent my 88 years young Mother the most beautiful and fragrant flowers she has ever received. Thank you
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

absolutely beautiful......Perfect....lasted nearly a week, kept till blossoms fell off (about 8/9 days
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

My mother was very pleased with her flowers and they lasted a long time for her to enjoy.
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you for perhaps the most exquisite flower arrangement I have ever received! That has been many at 82 and five generous children.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Stunning as always! Such a decadent treat to receive flowers from your shop! Thank you
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers are gorgeous and delivery was timely and friendly.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

My flowers were over the top great. I wasn’t home on Sat., so they picked them back up, refreshed them, and I couldn’t love them more.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers are beautiful, as always.
Date: May 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were gorgeous! More beautiful than in the picture. Great service!
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

For my 72nd birthday, I received two different floral arrangements from Freeman's. Both were unique and beautiful gifts from my family. Thank you Freeman's for making me smile and feeling loved by my family.
Date: Apr 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Terrific flowers, beautiful arrangements and great service.
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

My Mom loved her Easter bouquet. She said the flowers were lovely and fresh and that the roses smelled wonderful. Thanks for helping me brighten her day!
Date: Mar 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement! I just love when my husband sends flowers from your store
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

very satisfied with the service. Flowers were beautiful!! They made me a hero! Thanks.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Everything was perfect. Delivery, arrangement and the roses themselves were all above expectation. Thanks for making Valentine’s Day so special.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers are beautiful and very fragrant! Such a beautiful gift to receive! Your company did a beautiful job!
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement waa really pretty. The staff waa very nice and service excellent!
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

The plant was huge and and very nice. Delivered when expected.
Date: Jan 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement I ordered for a friend was so beautiful! (Even better than the picture) The online service was easy and communication very personal and friendly. Freeman’s is my new flower shop!
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was fresh and absolutely beautiful.
Date: Dec 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement arrived on time and spot on for the need! Repeat customer and Freeman's SCORES again!!!!!!
Date: Dec 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement is lovely, and the service was great!
Date: Nov 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered a Poinsettia for my friend this morning. She sent me a picture and it is absolutely breathtaking! A lovely gold bow was attached to complete the look. I will certainly order from Freeman's again!
Date: Nov 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

My wife was very pleased with the beautiful flowers and how they were arranged. I'll certainly consider Freeman's the go to vendor for occasions like this in the future.
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The receiver loved the flowers!
Date: Nov 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

What a wonderful anniversary surprise. The flowers are beautiful.
Date: Nov 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

My daughter raved about the flowers, said they were the most beautiful she has ever received. Thank you
Date: Nov 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

First time using this florist, exceeded my expectations and delivered for distractions. Great job!
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

the flowers were beautiful
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful flowers and great service!
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

My arrangement was simply BEAUTIFUL and really well done - it was colorful, smelled amazing and the flowers were fresh!
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangement you sent to my daughter was exactly as I ordered. The arrangement was modified and sunflowers were added....just as I requested. My daughter was surprised and delighted. She sent a picture and it was lovely!
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers are BEAUTIFUL!! Big, full blooms and the color combo was perfect. Thank you!
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Wonderful and timely service. The arrangement was beautiful and well-received. Thank you!
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Lovely arrangement that truly brightened my day!
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Easy online ordering, beautiful flowers. Thanks!
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My shopping experience was fast and easy. My mother absolutely loved her bouquet. She sent a photo, and it was just as it appeared on the website. She was thrilled.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

I will definitely order from Freeman's again. The arrangement more than met my expectations. The peonies were gorgeous and the other flowers mixed in made it different than your average bouquet.
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flowers delivered right on time
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful FRESH flowers sent to me as a gift. I was surprised, however, a packet of floral food was not included.
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent- the arrangement was fresh and as shown, service was seamless.
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

She loved the flowers, I will be sending more in the near future. I appreciated the follow up call.
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Our friend, the widow, sent us a note saying that "the flowers were beautiful", so it appears that the order was carried out well!
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I placed an order on Jan 12-2017 for an arrangement to be sent to a local funeral home and the family that received the arrangement which was a Peace Lily Plant said it was a big beautiful Plant, one of the biggest at the services. Ordering was a great experience, I'll be sure to use the online ordering service again in the future.
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Sent as a holiday gift. Receiver said the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very friendly employees and a beautiful arrangement. Great experience and very easy!!
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very good. Thanks!
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

EFlowers I received were gorgeous.
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

One of the prettiest arrangements I've ever received!
Date: Jul 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL!!!!! Will definitely recommend and use Freeman's again! They went above and beyond to deliver just what I wanted - including the gift card attached!!!
Date: Jul 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jun 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

This arrangement was beautiful. It truly made my day and the arrangement still looks nice on day 4, usually my arrangements do not look this nice on day 4.
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

First time using Freeman's and will again! Got word back from staff at office where they were delivered and they couldn't stop talking about how beautiful the flowers were! THANKS GREATLY!!!!
Date: Jun 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service! The flowers were (reportedly) beautiful and were delivered promptly to the middle of nowhere.
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I used Freeman's for my wedding. The flowers could not have been more perfect. I didn't have to worry about a thing and the flowers were breathtaking.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Shae - Thanks so much for the beautiful flowers. Thank you so much for adding a few extra to arrive at 27...the number of years we were celebrating. I have been moving them around the house to enjoy every day. Thanks!!!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Shae - Thanks so much for the beautiful flowers. Thank you so much for adding a few extra to arrive at 27...the number of years we were celebrating. I have been moving them around the house to enjoy every day. Thanks!!!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Shae - Thanks so much for the beautiful flowers. Thank you so much for adding a few extra to arrive at 27...the number of years we were celebrating. I have been moving them around the house to enjoy every day. Thanks!!!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Shae - Thanks so much for the beautiful flowers. Thank you so much for adding a few extra to arrive at 27...the number of years we were celebrating. I have been moving them around the house to enjoy every day. Thanks!!!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I ordered my mum flowers for mothers day. I'm all the way in AZ and she's in TN but they got the flowers yo her on time and they were beautiful!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

s always 100% satisified. Great quality and service every time from Freeman's Flowers!
Date: Apr 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful flowers! Our grandmother really enjoyed them. Thank you so much. =)
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very pleased
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you so much for your help! Y'all are the best!
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I'm impressed by the service. I had not received the flowers as of 4:30pm on Sat. so I called to check on the delivery before we left for dinner. They couldn't tell where we were on the list. I asked that they leave the flowers on the porch in spite of their concerns about the freezing weather damaging the flowers. They offered to make a special delivery on Sun. morning. Within 5 mins. of the call and just before we left the house, the delivery man arrived with the flowers. The shop called had called him and he changed his route for me. Great customer service!
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was excellent!
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Freeman's Flowers provided outstanding customer service and exceptional attention to detail when preparing and delivering my selection. The Freeman staff followed my delivery details to a "T". I will be a customer again without hesitation! Thanks Freeman Flowers for helping with my special occasion!
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I can always count on Freeman's flowers the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I can always count on Freeman's flowers the flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Absolutely gorgeous bouquet. Perfect!
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

No way they could have done a better job! I made a late mothers day order for the day after thinking there was no way out could get there mothers day. Within the hour I get a thank you text from my mom for her flowers I just ordered online. Then I get the voicemail From Shae tellinf me she can get my order in that day. Best flower shop EVER!!!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

This was the ONLY place I could find that would do a same-day delivery the Friday before Mothers' Day, and they did not disappoint. The flowers were beautiful and delivered in the time frame I requested. I will DEFINITELY use Freeman's again!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were beautiful. Loved the colors. A very fresh arrangement. Would use Freeman's next time I send flowers.
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent. Thanks you.
Date: Mar 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Prompt and responsive service. Requested arrangement was not available; assurances that comparable and attractive replacements would be made were right on target. It was a beautiful arrangement and the family appreciated them (gorgeous was comment from the family...). Thanks!
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I had such a wonderful experience with this shop. Hectic circumstances left me in need of ordering my wedding bouquet and boutonnieres THREE DAYS before the big day. I walked into the shop in a panic, and the incredibly helpful staff had me set up and on my way in less than an hour. The arrangements turned out beautifully and I could not be happier about the service I received. This is a great local business, and I am so happy to support it.
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Poinsettia is beautiful!
Date: Oct 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers are beautiful.
Date: Oct 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

An easy order and it was delivered same day. Can't ask for more. Thanks
Date: Jun 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

I panicked and ordered the small Mother's Day Bouquet online from Freeman's on Friday night at 9:30 pm PST Mother's Day Weekend and they delivered a beautiful large bouquet to my mother in Franklin the next day! She got called by the deliverer and was thrilled to find it on her front porch. Thanks Freemans!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

I have received many floral arrangement from Freeman's Flowers so I selected them when I wanted to send something special to a funeral. I ordered a beautiful wreath that I felt could be used after the funeral. When I saw the wreath in person, it was outstanding! It had more flowers than what the picture had shown and was more than I expected. Everything from Freeman's is always done beautifully and in very special vases, which I happily use over and over again.
Date: May 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered the brilliant sympathy wreath through the website. I asked them to call me prior to making it. They returned the call promptly. I explained that I loved the shape of it, but wondered if they could substitute the flowers for only pink ones of varying shades and sizes. They sent the most amazing wreath filled with pastel pinks, deep magenta, bubble gum pink, flesh pink, with every flower imaginable, daisies, roses, lillies, carnations. Everyone gawked at it. Most beautiful work of art I've ever laid eyes on. I will most definitely remember this place for future flower needs.
Date: Mar 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

The recipient was very pleased with the product.
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

recipient rec'd flowers very promptly and said they were great! The website was easy to deal with. Basically no hassles.Thank you.
Date: Sep 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful flowers and superior service. Freeman,s Flowers always seem to last longer than those from other florists.
Date: Aug 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

We buy all our flowers from Freeman's Flowers and Gifts. Mrs. Freeman and Shea make the prettiest arrangements for us, they just know what we want every time we call. We won't go to anyone else, as far as I am concerned they are the best there is. Love to everyone Susan
Date: Aug 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

My husband discovered Mrs. Freeman's florist years ago. And to my benefit, he continues to order arrangements for special occasions for me. We are NEVER disappointed. Mrs. Freeman is a true artist. Every arrangement is exceptional.
Date: Jul 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were beautiful. Delivery was prompt and on time. Will order from Freeman's again.
Date: May 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

flowers were lovely!
Date: Apr 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Ordering was easy and flowers were sent and received promptly. A call from recipient confirmed the delivery and how beautiful the arrangement was. I will definitely use Freeman's again.
Date: Apr 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

I placed two orders for flowers for my wife on our anniversary. They arrived early that day and looked beautiful. The flowers were vibrant and colorful as well as fragrant. She loved them!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Order was delivered on time, thank you
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Jan 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I wanted special flowers for my daughter in the hospital. Freeman's Florist went above and beyond and even called me to make sure I got what I wanted; then delivered a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Nov 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Was told the funeral flowers were lovely. The delivery was flawless, very happy with their service.
Date: Sep 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

I can always count on the arrangements being beautiful no matter what the occasion. The owners are very quick to accommodate. I would not order flowers from anyone else.
Date: Jul 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was beautiful and my girlfriend loved them. I was very satified with the customer service and product
Date: Jul 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

The roses looked great and they got them to there destination quicker then I expected. Overall awesome experience.
Date: Jun 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

The call to verify delivery spoiled the surprise...while I can understand it, it was a bummer. Flowers were wonderful
Date: Jun 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Find out the oldest and best frosilt in the city where your mom lives. Call them and order your flowers and give them your credit card number. They will probably be the best frosilt in town and will treat you fairly. Those national 1-800 frosilts make money getting your order (they advertise a lot) then they turn the order over to a local frosilt in your moms town ( the one they get the best price from) and you are paying everybody and two phone calls. and never get your moneys worth .
Date: May 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I sent a bouquet to my mother for Mother's Day abd she said that the arrangement was exquisite. She sent me a picture. I was impressed. You get what you pay for.
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellant. I would have liked a packet of flower saving powder included.
Date: May 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Apr 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

I ordered a bouquet via Internet and the container. I received a call to report that the container shown on site was not available and was provided optional containers. Bouquet that was delivered was very nice (received photo from recipient). Very happy with customer service and product.
Flower Delivery To Franklin, TN
See Delivery Areas